skip navigation

Ballinger

Regular Season 2014

Friday August 29, 2014

Bangs

52

Ballinger

27

Friday September 05, 2014

Ballinger

13

Brady

40

Friday September 12, 2014

Ballinger

7

Winters

27

Friday September 19, 2014

Merkel

12

Ballinger

13

Friday September 26, 2014

Crane

35

Ballinger

34

Friday October 10, 2014

Ballinger

14

Coahoma

19

Friday October 17, 2014

Ballinger

0

Post

32

Friday October 24, 2014

Colorado City

56

Ballinger

13

Friday October 31, 2014

Ballinger

32

Stanton

14

Friday November 07, 2014

Coleman

45

Ballinger

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 29
L
Ballinger High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 5
L
@ Brady
Brady High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 12
L
Winter High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 19
W
Ballinger High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 26
L
Ballinger High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 10
L
Coahoma High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 17
L
@ Post
Post High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 24
L
Ballinger High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 31
W
Stanton High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 7
L
Ballinger High School
FINAL