skip navigation

Eastland

Regular Season 2014

Friday August 29, 2014

Eastland

45

Merkel

12

Friday September 05, 2014

Clyde

26

Eastland

29

Friday September 19, 2014

Breckenridge

21

Eastland

27

Friday September 26, 2014

Eastland

56

Millsap

0

Friday October 03, 2014

City View

28

Eastland

57

Friday October 10, 2014

Eastland

34

Jacksboro

0

Friday October 17, 2014

Eastland

42

Holliday

0

Friday October 24, 2014

Henrietta

14

Eastland

33

Friday October 31, 2014

Eastland

45

Nocona

6

Friday November 07, 2014

Cisco

50

Eastland

14

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 29
W
@ Merkel
Merkel High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 5
W
Eastland High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 19
W
Eastland High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 26
W
Millsap High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 3
W
Eastland High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 10
W
Jacksboro High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 17
W
Holliday High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 24
W
Eastland High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 31
W
@ Nocona
Nocona High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 7
L
Eastland High School
FINAL