skip navigation

Breckenridge

Regular Season 2014

Friday August 29, 2014

Breckenridge

7

Cisco

27

Friday September 05, 2014

Jacksboro

19

Breckenridge

42

Friday September 12, 2014

Breckenridge

23

Sweetwater

36

Friday September 12, 2014

Breckenridge

23

Sweetwater

36

Friday September 19, 2014

Breckenridge

21

Eastland

27

Friday September 26, 2014

Hico

12

Breckenridge

27

Friday October 10, 2014

Brock

18

Breckenridge

3

Friday October 17, 2014

Breckenridge

34

Paradise

0

Friday October 24, 2014

Bowie

6

Breckenridge

23

Friday October 31, 2014

Breckenridge

26

Boyd

33

Friday November 07, 2014

Ponder

0

Breckenridge

34

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 29
L
@ Cisco
Cisco High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 5
W
Breckenridge High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 12
L
Sweetwater High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 12
L
Sweetwater High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 19
L
Eastland High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 26
W
Breckenridge High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 10
L
Breckenridge High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 17
W
Paradise High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 24
W
Breckenridge High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 31
L
@ Boyd
Boyd High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 7
W
Breckenridge High School
FINAL