skip navigation

Jim Ned

Regular Season 2014

Friday August 29, 2014

Jim Ned

6

Coleman

42

Friday August 29, 2014

Jim Ned

6

Coleman

42

Friday September 05, 2014

Goldthwaite

40

Jim Ned

26

Friday September 12, 2014

Jim Ned

16

Anson

35

Friday September 19, 2014

Roscoe

17

Jim Ned

18

Friday September 26, 2014

Jim Ned

32

Early

38

Saturday October 11, 2014

Wall

68

Jim Ned

13

Friday October 17, 2014

Jim Ned

0

Brady

49

Friday October 24, 2014

Bangs

44

Jim Ned

33

Friday October 31, 2014

Jim Ned

34

Merkel

42

Friday November 07, 2014

Clyde

55

Jim Ned

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 29
L
Coleman High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 29
L
Coleman High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 5
L
Jim Ned High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 12
L
@ Anson
Anson High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 19
W
Jim Ned High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 26
L
@ Early
Early High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 11
L
Jim Ned High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 17
L
@ Brady
Brady High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 24
L
Jim Ned High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 31
L
@ Merkel
Merkel High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 7
L
Jim Ned High School
FINAL