skip navigation

Clyde

Regular Season 2014

Friday August 29, 2014

Comanche

27

Clyde

20

Friday September 05, 2014

Clyde

26

Eastland

29

Friday September 12, 2014

Holliday

0

Clyde

30

Friday September 19, 2014

Clyde

14

Colorado City

34

Friday September 19, 2014

Clyde

14

Colorado

34

Friday September 26, 2014

Wall

33

Clyde

17

Friday October 03, 2014

Clyde

15

Brady

32

Friday October 10, 2014

Bangs

7

Clyde

55

Friday October 17, 2014

Clyde

63

Merkel

6

Friday October 31, 2014

Early

14

Clyde

55

Friday November 07, 2014

Clyde

55

Jim Ned

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 29
L
Clyde High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 5
L
Eastland High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 12
W
Clyde High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 19
L
Colorado High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 19
L
Colorado High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 26
L
Clyde High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 3
L
@ Brady
Brady High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 10
W
Clyde High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 17
W
@ Merkel
Merkel High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 31
W
Clyde High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 7
W
Jim Ned High School
FINAL