skip navigation

Gorman

Regular Season 2014

Friday August 29, 2014

Millsap

35

Gorman

27

Friday September 05, 2014

Gorman

0

Valley Mills

56

Friday September 12, 2014

Gorman

19

Dawson

18

Thursday September 18, 2014

Gorman

14

Gateway Charter Academy

55

Friday September 26, 2014

Cross Plains

32

Gorman

7

Friday October 03, 2014

Gorman

8

Baird

48

Friday October 10, 2014

Albany

34

Gorman

0

Friday October 17, 2014

Gorman

14

Perrin-Whitt

28

Friday October 31, 2014

Ranger

38

Gorman

14

Friday November 07, 2014

Gorman

6

Santo

48

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 29
L
Gorman High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 5
L
Valley Mills High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 12
W
@ Dawson
Dawson High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 18
L
Gateway Charter Academy
FINAL
Fri Sep 26
L
Gorman High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 3
L
@ Baird
Baird High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 10
L
Gorman High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 17
L
Perrin-Whitt High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 31
L
Gorman High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 7
L
@ Santo
Santo High School
FINAL