skip navigation

Cross Plains

Regular Season 2014

Friday August 29, 2014

Menard

50

Cross Plains

26

Friday September 05, 2014

Cross Plains

26

Calvary Christian

36

Friday September 12, 2014

De Leon

12

Cross Plains

19

Friday September 19, 2014

Cross Plains

35

Roby

6

Friday September 26, 2014

Cross Plains

32

Gorman

7

Friday October 03, 2014

Ranger

28

Cross Plains

40

Friday October 10, 2014

Cross Plains

10

Santo

28

Friday October 24, 2014

Baird

55

Cross Plains

28

Friday October 31, 2014

Cross Plains

0

Albany

62

Friday November 07, 2014

Perrin-Whitt

28

Cross Plains

12

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 29
L
Cross Plains High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 5
L
Calvary Christian High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 12
W
Cross Plains High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 19
W
@ Roby
Roby High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 26
W
@ Gorman
Gorman High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 3
W
Cross Plains High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 10
L
@ Santo
Santo High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 24
L
Cross Plains High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 31
L
@ Albany
Albany High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 7
L
Cross Plains High School
FINAL