skip navigation

Roscoe

Regular Season 2014

Friday August 29, 2014

Roscoe

14

Hawley

46

Friday September 05, 2014

Hamlin

49

Roscoe

21

Friday September 12, 2014

Junction

6

Roscoe

14

Friday September 19, 2014

Roscoe

17

Jim Ned

18

Friday September 26, 2014

Roscoe

20

Eldorado

12

Friday October 10, 2014

Miles

8

Roscoe

26

Friday October 17, 2014

Roscoe

15

Winters

32

Friday October 24, 2014

Roby

14

Roscoe

30

Friday October 31, 2014

Menard

33

Roscoe

20

Friday November 07, 2014

Roscoe

44

Bronte

20

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 29
L
@ Hawley
Hawley High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 5
L
Roscoe High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 12
W
Roscoe High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 19
L
Jim Ned High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 26
W
Eldorado High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 10
W
Roscoe High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 17
L
Winters High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 24
W
Roscoe High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 31
L
Roscoe High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 7
W
@ Bronte
Bronte High School
FINAL